Reviews

October 26, 2022

Cindy Becker | 2022-10-18 16:41:16

"Dave and his team were wonderful to work with! I wish I would’ve taken before and after pictures. The transformation is amazing! I can’t wait to recommend them to anyone needing a painter. I can truly say they are the best in the industry! "
September 6, 2022

Judith A Rucks | 2022-09-03 13:24:40

"Dave and his guys did a great job. I had my kitchen and living room painted and some wall damage repaired and it turned out great. They made sure everything was covered and also did some extra painting that was not in the original bid. Dave gave me some tips for some additional painting that I am planning on doing as well. I would recommend them for any job big or small."
June 21, 2022

Yvonne | 2022-06-16 18:01:35

"Dave and his team did an amazing job on our interior paint job. We have some very high ceilings and unique areas and it wasn't a problem for the team. The house looks absolutely beautiful!! Dave and his team were very professional, punctual and had great attention to detail. We would definitely recommend Fond du Lac Decorating! They will be at the top of our list for future paint jobs. Exceptional company with exceptional and high quality service! Thanks again for the great work, Dave! "
February 23, 2022

Gloria L. | 2022-02-21 22:28:10

"I have to Thank Dave and his Team for the Great Job they did on my home. New to the area, I purchased a home that was in need of interior paint throughout. They patched up some cracks in the ceilings, and away they went. 2,000 sq. ft. and it's absolutely beautiful. It was a big job, but this team didn't mess around. I was concerned about the clean-up, no problem, they handled it all. Dave, I can't thank you and your Team enough! "
November 2, 2021

Kate T | 2021-10-28 16:05:02

"Dave and his team were terrific. Very punctual, tidy and respectful. They did a beautiful job painting my ceilings, walls and kitchen cabinets!! It is a total new look - I absolutely love it!! Dave was timely with an estimate and made sure everything was to my satisfaction. I would definitely recommend Find Du Lac Decorating and will use them again for future projects!! "