Reviews

June 7, 2021

Kathy | 2021-06-04 20:55:47

"Dave and his crew just finished a couple of days of painting, and did an excellent job. They were careful of our furnishings and kept us informed during the entire project. We found the price to be very reasonable. Would highly recommend Dave and his crew. Told Dave as he left that our next painting project, he will be the one we call. "
December 22, 2020

Breanna Gorgol | 2020-12-14 19:01:34

"We had our interior doors sprayed and we are SO pleased with the results, they are perfect. Dave was prompt, professional, and always on top of communication. I will go to him for all our painting needs and refer friends and family to him as well. Highly recommend Dave for all your painting needs! "
December 9, 2020

Nancy H. | 2020-11-22 19:54:16

"Dave and his crew did an excellent job. I called for an estimate and Dave came in a timely manner. After his visit, we had the estimate within a few days. We have some very high and unique areas to paint. It was not a problem for them! They were careful of our furnishings and paid great attention to detail in their work. He does quality work at a reasonable price. I would recommend Dave and his crew to anyone planning on having painting done."
October 15, 2020

Deb Dobyns | 2020-10-11 22:34:02

"Dave and his crew are absolutely amazing. Called for an estimate and he came out to the house 30 minutes later. He is so very nice, calm and really helps you feel at ease. His staff are professional and super talented. We have an old farmhouse from 1926 with many imperfections. It had old wall paper which was removed and they painted everything and gave it the makeover that it needed. The prep, clean up, and fair pricing were perfect as well. If you need someone with over 100 years of painting and decorating expertise, these are the men to call. "
August 21, 2020

Joellyn Dahlin | 2020-08-16 13:34:14

"Exceptional work and outstanding customer service! David was prompt, courteous and extremely helpful from the very start of my project which consisted of a makeover for a Great Room, Foyer, and Stairwell. The "old" colors were a palette of three very dark colors, which presented a challenge in the "new" look of a crisp white palette. The work was completely in a very timely manner and with the utmost of care to my home. The crew at Fond du Lac Decorating was friendly, knowledgeable and very accommodating. Very highly recommended! Five stars!"