Reviews

October 15, 2020

Deb Dobyns | 2020-10-11 22:34:02

"Dave and his crew are absolutely amazing. Called for an estimate and he came out to the house 30 minutes later. He is so very nice, calm and really helps you feel at ease. His staff are professional and super talented. We have an old farmhouse from 1926 with many imperfections. It had old wall paper which was removed and they painted everything and gave it the makeover that it needed. The prep, clean up, and fair pricing were perfect as well. If you need someone with over 100 years of painting and decorating expertise, these are the men to call. "
August 21, 2020

Joellyn Dahlin | 2020-08-16 13:34:14

"Exceptional work and outstanding customer service! David was prompt, courteous and extremely helpful from the very start of my project which consisted of a makeover for a Great Room, Foyer, and Stairwell. The "old" colors were a palette of three very dark colors, which presented a challenge in the "new" look of a crisp white palette. The work was completely in a very timely manner and with the utmost of care to my home. The crew at Fond du Lac Decorating was friendly, knowledgeable and very accommodating. Very highly recommended! Five stars!"
June 11, 2020

Anne Zuleger | 2020-06-03 15:52:37

"My husband Roger and I had Dave do some work previously in our home. We were so impressed with his attention to detail at that time that we had him return recently for another painting project. We found him to be very fair with the estimate and once again found his workmanship exceptional. We will definitely contact Fond du Lac Decorating for any future work we may need done. Thanks for the great work Dave. "
January 5, 2020

"Highly recommend Dave. Called on a Friday & started job on Monday. Woodwork around windows refinished in less than 3 days. He was at our house promptly. He was professional in every way. Quality of work excellent. We were informed of the process at all times."
August 13, 2019

Jessica L.

"Cumulus Media in Green Bay recently had Dave and his crew do some painting of our offices and we are so HAPPY with the results! Everything was done in a timely manner and having them here posed no interference with daily activities. They were all professional and easy to work with and did an AMAZING job! I will and would recommend Fond Du Lac Decorating to anyone that needs his services."